These are the POLITICAL township structures not to be confused with governmental township structures but set according to the same map. They are your local branch of the Democratic Party of DuPage County and ready to use your ideas and energy! Contact them through their websites linked below.

Addison Township Democrats

Serving Addison, Bensenville, northern Elmhurst, Itasca, and Wood Dale.

Matt Custer – Chair

Addison Township Website

Bloomingdale Township Democrats

Serving Bloomingdale, Carol Stream, Glendale Heights, Roselle, and portions of Itasca, Hanover Park, and Addison

Azam Nizamuddin – Chair

Bloomington Township Website

Downers Grove Township Democrats

Serving Downers Grove, Clarendon Hills, Hinsdale, Darien, Burr Ridge,
Willowbrook, and Westmont.

Kim Savage – Chair

Downers Grove Township Website

Lisle Township Democrats

Serving Lisle, southwest corner of
Downers Grove, eastern portions of
Naperville, and Woodridge.

Gerry Galloway – Chair

Lisle Township Website

Milton Township Democrats

Serving Wheaton, Glen Ellyn,
and portions of Carol Stream.

Jessica Hierbaum – Chair

Milton Township Website

Naperville Township Democrats

Serving Naperville, Eola,
and portions of Aurora.

Maggie Wunderly – Chair

Naperville Township Website

Wayne Township Democrats

Serving Bartlett, Wayne, Hanover Park, Carol Stream, St. Charles, and West Chicago.
Fighting For Economic Justice, Civil Rights and our Environment.

Martin McManamon – Chair

Wayne Township Website

Winfield Township Democrats

Serving Winfield, Warrenville, West Chicago, Fermilab, and portions of Aurora.

 Lynn Maher – Chair

Winfield Township Website

York Township Democrats

Serving Villa Park, Elmhurst, Lombard, Oakbrook, Oakbrook Terrace, and portions of Westmont and Downers Grove.

Tina Tyson-Dunne – Chair

York Township Website

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Scroll Up