top of page


These are the POLITICAL township structures not to be confused with governmental township structures but set according to the same map. They are your local branch of the Democratic Party of DuPage County and ready to use your ideas and energy! Contact them through their websites linked below.

DuPage Townships.jpg


Addison Township Democrats

Serving Addison, Bensenville, northern Elmhurst, Itasca and Wood Dale
Sarah Quinn – Chair  

Bloomingdale Township Democrats

Serving Bloomingdale, Carol Stream, Glendale Heights, Roselle and portions of Itasca, Hanover Park and Addison
Terrell Barnes – Chair

Downers Grove Township Democrats

Serving Downers Grove, Clarendon Hills, Hinsdale, Darien, Burr Ridge, Willowbrook and Westmont
Julia Beckman - Chair

Lisle Township Democrats

Serving Lisle, southwest corner of Downers Grove, eastern portions of Naperville and Woodridge
Diane Hewitt – Chair


Milton Township Democrats

Serving Wheaton, Glen Ellyn and portions of Carol Stream
Dennis Terdy – Chair


Naperville Township Democrats

Serving Naperville, Eola and portions of Aurora
Gautam Bhatia – Chair

Wayne Township Democrats

Serving Bartlett, Wayne, Hanover Park, Carol Stream, St. Charles and West Chicago
Martin McManamon – Chair

Winfield Township Democrats

Serving Winfield, Warrenville, West Chicago, Fermilab and portions of Aurora
Lynn Maher – Chair

York Township Democrats

Serving Villa Park, Elmhurst, Lombard, Oakbrook, Oakbrook Terrace and portions of Westmont and Downers Grove
Casey Caballero – Chair


bottom of page